Keep me logged in

Kashyap Shaadi > Assamese Shaadi

Kashyap Assamese Shaadi

1000+ Kashyap Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Assam, India
  • Education : LLM
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional



I have completed my masters and I am currently living in guwahati..

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Assam, India
  • Education : M Phil



Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She has completed her Masters and Graduation in Psychology from the university of Delhi, followed by Mphil from Christ University. She is currently preparing for NET. We hail from Guwahati. Ours is a nuclear family of four members. Our father is an Audit Officer under Govt. Of India and our mother is a homemaker. We are two siblings of which she is the youngest. I got married last year and currently me and my husband are put up in Bangalore. We both are working in IT industry. She is a very confident young lady with an independent mindset and believes in good karma. She is also a very compassionate, caring, humble and a loving individual with a fun loving attitude and a positive outlook towards life. She prefer maintaining a healthy lifestyle in the form of good diet, regular workout and involves herself in occasional zumba sessions. She is a certified kathak dancer. Singing is one of her close passion. She is looking for someone who is friendly, loving, caring, understanding, supportive and last but not the least, he should be loyal :)

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Officer



I am currently working in the private sector as an officer, after having completed my master's degree. I come from an upper middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Delhi.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education